A Day in the Life of Mary Mae Lewis

Thank you to my latest guest Mary Mae Lewis.

Mary Lewis.

First of all I want to say I only consider myself a writer now I have a book published! “Where there’s a Will, There’s a Woman” is my new release and I can hardly believe that it’s out there for everyone to read.

Although I am a writer I am also a wife, mother and grand mother so my writing has to fit around other peoples’ needs!

Also we have  big house and garden to attend to in the Uk ,and  another to think about in Spain .

I don’t sit at my computer and write everyday, when I am home , but what I do do, nearly everyday , is make notes in my Bright Ideas book, which I carry around  in my handbag.Daily Scribble book (1) I also  often write  in my scribble book and I do keep a diary of events, and amusing incidents , which I seem to get involved in frequently !!

I  read a lot, besides newspapers, I like novels and I do have a kindle . I usually make  a note of  interesting facts or people and later Google them and makes notes for my file, which badly needs updating ! I have no shortage of material to use in my writing I just need to find the time to use it !

I can only seriously write when I am in Spain with no distractions ! Luckily I spend 6 months of the year now in Almeria Southern  Spain , ( in two month chunks ) and write at a desk  by a window with a view of the Mediterranean and  only  the sound of the waves to keep me company !View from ground floor. Sol y Mar Spain

See my web page for more Info:

See my web page for more Info;https://www.author-marymaelewis.co.uk/

BookCover; Where There's a Will, There's a Woman (1)

Where there ‘s a Will, There’s a Woman   is  available on Amazon : links below .

Paperback: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Where-Theres-Will-Woman/dp/154898082X/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

Kindle e-Book: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Where-Theres-Will-Woman-ebook/dp/B0742DHVBM/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

Where There’s A Will, There’s A Woman eBook: Mary Mae Lewis: Amazon.co.uk: Kindle Store

http://www.amazon.co.uk

Where There’s A Will, There’s A Woman eBook: Mary Mae Lewis: Amazon.co.uk: Kindle Store

 

Leave a Reply

